Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. 

Please contact the toll free number or general information e-mail address below.  If you know the agent or broker you're trying to reach, feel free to contact them directly at the phone or e-mail listed below.

 

Agent Contact Information

Chad Brown | (231) 499-8292 | chad@homewaters.net | Broker/Co-Owner/Au Sable and Manistee Rivers

Mandy Brown | (231) 499-8425 | mandy@homewaters.net | HR/Marketing/Co-Owner 

Kellie Parks| (231) 883-6020 | kellie@homewaters.net | Marketing/Compliance

Blake Bernard | (231) 714-4787 | blake@homewaters.net | Leelanau/Old Mission/Downtown TC

Preston Bovee | (989) 513-1306 | preston@homewaters.net | Midland/Bay County/Gladwin County

Ashley Cummings | (989) 330-6568 | ashley@homewaters.net | Clare County

Shannon Cummings | (989) 339-1326 | shannon@homewaters.net | Clare County/Gladwin County

Tony Dombrowski | (231) 313-1041 | tony@homewaters.net | West Grand Traverse 

Vince Edwards | (231) 715-9037 | vince@homewaters.net | Benzie County

Todd Haulenbeek | (231) 715-1376 | todd@homewaters.net | Home Waters Vacation Rentals

Mary Janik | (231) 384-1207 | mary@homewaters.net | Kalkaska and East Grand Traverse

Kimberly Kaminski | (989) 302-2951 | kimberly@homewaters.net | Houghton/Higgins Lakes Area

Sean McDonald | (231) 510-2072 | sean@homewaters.net | Ludington/Manistee/Lakeshore Region

Joe Sarafa | (231) 631-3345 | joe@homewaters.net | Home Waters Commercial