Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. 

Please contact the toll free number or general information e-mail address below.  If you know the agent or broker you're trying to reach, feel free to contact them directly at the phone or e-mail listed below

 

Agent Contact Information

Chad Brown | (231) 499-8292 | chad@homewaters.net | Broker / Co-Owner

Mandy Brown | (231) 499-8425 | mandy@homewaters.net | HR / Marketing / Co-Owner

Blake Bernard | (231) 714-4787 | blake@homewaters.net | Leelanau / Old Mission / Downtown TC

Preston Bovee | (989) 513-1306 | preston@homewaters.net | Midland / Bay County

Ashley Case | (989) 330-6568 | ashley@homewaters.net | Clare County

Sara Cook | (989) 390-4781 | sara@homewaters.net | Grayling / Gaylord

Shannon Cummings | (989) 339-1326 | shannon@homewaters.net | Clare County

Tony Dombrowski | (231) 313-1041 | tony@homewaters.net | West Grand Traverse 

Vince Edwards | (231) 715-9037 | vince@homewaters.net | Benzie County

Joni Holly | (231) 878-8386 | joni@homewaters.net | Cadillac / Wexford County

Jessica Holly | (231) 878-9780| jessica@homewaters.net | Lake City / Missaukee County

Mary Janik | (231) 384-1207 | mary@homewaters.net | Kalkaska and East Grand Traverse

Kimberly Kaminski | (989) 302-2951 | kimberly@homewaters.net | Houghton/Higgins

Sonya Loose | (989) 429-2600 | sonya@homewaters.net | Gladwin

Kaylee Lovejoy | (906) 399-8241  |kaylee@homewaters.net  | Leelanau / Downtown TC

Jason Manderbach | (989) 621-7004 |  jason@homewaters.net | Central and Southern Hunting / Ag Land

Sean McDonald | (231) 510-2072 | sean@homewaters.net | Ludington / Manistee / Lakeshore Region

Steve Shaw | (989) 884-1294 | steve@homewaters.net | Northeastern Counties

Pam Sheridan | (231) 492-0516 | pam@homewaters.net | Old Mission Peninsula / TC